Contact TEPS

TEPS Inc

1411 E. 9 Mile Road
Ferndale, MI 48220
Office: (248) 543-1411
info@teps.com

Rick Eckhout

CEO
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (248) 798-5464
reckhout@teps.com

Wayne Monaco

President
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (734) 812-5077
wmonaco@teps.com

Jim Schaut

Vice President
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (616) 485-5649
jshaut@teps.com

Chuck Hubbard

Sales Engineer
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (586) 665-9252
chubbard@teps.com

Dick Amos

Sales Engineer
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (614) 746-5721
damos@teps.com

Rani Carlesco

Outside Sales
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (248) 259-3952
rcarlesco@teps.com

Chevelle Simpson

Inside Sales
Office: (248) 543-1411
Mobile: (248) 766-4815
csimpson@teps.com

Sandra Verardi

Inside Sales
Office: (248) 543-1411
sverardi@teps.com

Send us an email